Rock Around The Clock (Bill Haley & his Comets Cover)

„Eight to the bar“ sind:
Claas Vogt: Guitar & Lead-Vocals
Günther Brackmann: Piano & Vocals
Arne Wessel: Double Bass & Vocals
Martin Röttger: Drums

I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob Dylan Cover)

Rub against owner because nose is wet love my cat stared at me he was sipping his tea, too. I like cats because they are fat and fluffy play time

Ooh La La ("Rod Stewart" Cover)

Arne Wessel: Kontrabass & Gesang (hat sich die Gitarre geschnappt)
Martin Röttger: Drums (--blieb einfach sitzen) :-)